brazerzkidaiclassifieds.blogg.se

Parks and rec quotes
Parks and rec quotes










  • “I ate a brownie once at a party in college.
  • When life gives you lemons, you sell some of your grandma’s jewelry, and go clubbing.” - Jean Ralphio
  • “Oh Ann, you beautiful tropical fish.” - Leslie Knope.
  • Even when we saw Ratatouille.” - Ann Perkins AndHe would always think that the main character was dead.
  • “When Andy and I used to go the movies, he would always try to guess the ending of the movie.
  • So if you say no, I will start a fire in the bathroom.” - Mona Lisa Saperstein
  • “I totally hear you, but, erm, I also don’t like what you’re saying.
  • “His name is Champion because he’s the dog world champion.” - Andy Dwyer.
  • “I stand behind my decision to avoid salad and other disgusting things.” - Leslie Knope.
  • “Can we have ONE conversation about feminism where MEN get to be in charge?” - Kipp Bunthart.
  • I like pretty, dark-haired women, and breakfast food.” - Ron Swanson Hello, Ann Perkins, my fallopian princess.” - Chris Traeger
  • “Goodbye, Ann Perkins, my faithful employee.
  • “These dogs are so cute I want to throw up and kill myself.” - Craig Middlebrooks.
  • “Do you know how much fun gay Halloween parties are? Last year, I saw three Jonas Brothers sex with three Robert Pattinsons.
  • “Who hasn’t had gay thoughts?” - Ben Wyatt.
  • “All I need to do is focus and stay calm.” - Leslie Knope.
  • “Treat yo self.” - Donna Meagle and Tom Haverford.
  • “Thank god my grandfather just died, so I am fluh-uh-shed with ca-ah-ash.” - Jean Ralphio.
  • “No matter what I do, literally nothing bad can happen to me.
  • “You have all the strengths.” - Leslie Knope.
  • parks and rec quotes

    Might as well lean into it.” - Tom Haverford “I’m gonna buy some sweatpants and a Nicholas Sparks novel.“One person’s annoying is another’s inspiring and heroic.” - Leslie Knope.My Mom’s name is Tamara… she goes by Tammy.” - Ron Swanson RELATED: 19 ‘Brooklyn Nine-Nine’ Quotes As Good As “Title Of Your Sex Tape” They’re all terrible… but you have them.” - Chris Traeger I once threw beer at a swan and then it attacked my niece, Rebecca.” - Andy Dwyer When I was a child, my head was so big that scientists had to do experiments on it. When they say two percent milk, I don’t know what the other 98 percent is. I don’t know who Al Gore is, and at this point, I’m too afraid to ask. I didn’t actually sell my car, I just forgot where I parked it. “I once forgot to brush my teeth for five weeks.“There’s nothing we can’t do if we work hard, never sleep, and shirk from all other responsibilities in our lives.” - Leslie Knope.Yeah, no, I wanna quit and never come here again.” - Mona-Lisa Saperstein “I’m big enough to admit that I am often inspired by myself.” - Leslie Knope.“Put some alcohol in your mouth to block with words from coming out.” - Ron Swanson.It’s just that life is pointless and nothing matters and I’m always tired.” - Andy Dwyer But if you don’t call in favors to look at women in bikinis and assign them numerical grades, what the hell do you call in favors for?” - Tom Haverford “Do you think that marrying penguins made some kind of statement?” - Leslie Knope.“What I hear when I’m being yelled at is people caring really loudly at me.” - Leslie Knope.“If I keep my body moving, and my mind occupied at all times, I will avoid falling into a bottomless pit of despair.” - Chris Traeger.And I don’t have to work! Hey slutty teenage girls dressed as sexy kittens, pump your own stomachs this year!” - Ann Perkins But work has to come third.” - Leslie Knope “We have to remember what’s important in life: friends, waffles, and work.“Sometimes you gotta work a little so you can ball a lot.” - Tom Haverford.Not the same moon, obviously, That’s impossible.” - Andy Dwyer “Just remember, every time you look up at the moon, I, too, will be looking at a moon.“I am a goddess, a glorious female warrior.” - Leslie Knope.

    parks and rec quotes

  • “Time is money Money is power Power is pizza Pizza is knowledge.
  • Which is water that is lying about being milk.” - Ron Swanson
  • “There’s only one thing I hate more than lying: skim milk.
  • “Everything hurts and I’m dying.” - Leslie Knope.
  • Read More: parks and rec quotes Best Parks and Recreation Quotes We’ve included classics lines from Ron Swanson, April Ludgate, Andy Dwyer, and even the very best Leslie KnopeWe appreciate your compliments. They are guaranteed to make your day a lot more enjoyable. The series’ simple premise was hilarious enough to keep viewers laughing for seven seasons.Ī world that has LeslieAs our president is, unfortunately, only a dream, it’s possible to make our reality more funny by remembering these Parks and Rec quotes. It continues to live on through reruns, fans and amazing Parks and Recreation quotes. But just because a show’s over doesn’t mean that it’s really over. It is home to some of our most beloved characters, including the legendary and singular Parks and Rec. Parks and Rec was the last sitcom we watched.












    Parks and rec quotes